Almaty, st. Karmysova, 76A / 2

Commissioning and maintenance

Our company works on the market of SDH, WDM and Ethernet equipment commissioning since 2010.

Our staff successfully finished the project of «Alcatel-Lucent Kazakhstan» LLC – commissioning of DWDM, SDH and IP/MPLS systems on backbone FOCL of «Transtelecom» JSC on sections between following railway stations: Astana, Pavlodar, Semei and Aktogai, Kokshetau, Novoishims-kaya and Kostanai with branch to Presnogorkovskaya, Shu, Arys and Kandyagash with branch to Saryagash. On this project we performed full cycle of works:

  • testing of equipment on central warehouse,
  • transportation of goods to destination points,
  • installation (including power wiring, heating and air conditioning),
  • power up and setup,
  • further control on starting stage of network activity.

During one year we installed and prepared equipment in 391 sites.

The same scope of works was performed on FOCL Zhetygen-Khorgas along the railway for NC «Kazakhstan Temir Zholy» JSC. There we performed full cycle of CWDM and IP/MPLS installa-tion on 20 sites.

On the market of power and telecom network maintenance our company plays a leading role due to its big experience and well developed branches. We provide reliable and trouble-free operation of equipment based on preventive survey and analysis of possible faults. So «Alatau Zharyk Compa-ny» JSC (at 2011) and «Intergas Central Asia» LLC (since 2012 till present moment) trust us the maintenance of their power and telecom networks.

Central office of our company and our branches in Taraz and Uralsk provide faultless operation of 600km backbone FOCL along the «Intergas Central Asia» pipeline with 50 technology stations on it and in 16 cities all over the Kazakhstan and «Alatau Zharyk Company» Almaty power infrastruc-ture. Our company has twenty-four hour help-desk service.

Give us your reference

г. Алматы, ул. Кармысова К., 76/2

Наладка и эксплуатация

Наша компания активно работает на рынке инсталляции и ПНР оборудования SDH, WDM и Ethernet с 2010 года.

Нашими специалистами был успешно реализован проект ТОО "Алкатель-Лусент Казахстан" - пуск в эксплуатацию систем передачи DWDM, SDH и IP/MPLS магистральной ВОЛС АО "Транстелеком" на участках между железнодорожными станциями Астана, Павлодар, Семей и Актогай, Кокшетау, Новоишимская и Костанай с ответвлением до Пресногорьковской, Шу, Арысь и Кандыагаш с ответвлением до Сарыагаш. При этом мы выполняли полный цикл работ:

  • тестирование всех устройств на центральном складе,
  • развозка по конечным пунктам,
  • монтаж (включая электропроводку и отопление/кондиционирование),
  • включение и настройка,
  • последующий контроль на начальном этапе функционирования сети.

 

Всего в течение года был смонтирован и подготовлен к работе 391 сайт с активным оборудованием.

Аналогичные работы были проведены в рамках строительства первой очереди железнодорожной ветки между станциями Жетыген и Коргас на сопутствующей ей линии связи АО "НК "Казахстан Темир Жолы". Там мы также провели весь объем инсталляции и запуска 20 стоек с аппаратурой CWDM и IP/MPLS.

В сфере эксплуатации объектов связи и энергетики обширный опыт и развитая материально-техническая база нашей компании играют важную роль. Мы обеспечиваем надежную и бесперебойную работу оборудования, на основе аналитики и обследований своевременно предотвращаем неисправности. Поэтому обслуживание своих телекоммуникационных сетей и ЛЭП нам доверяют такие известные организации, как АО "Алатау Жарык Компаниясы" (2011 г.) и АО "Интергаз Центральная Азия" (с 2012 по 2018 гг.).

Центральный офис нашей компании и филиалы в городах Уральск и Тараз обеспечивают бесперебойную работу магистральной сети связи газопровода АО "ИЦА" длиной 500 км с 50 технологическими станциями и оборудованием связи в 16 городах Казахстана, алматинской городской телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры АО "АЖК". У нас действует круглосуточная диспетчерская служба.

 

Оставить отзыв