Almaty, st. Karmysova, 76A / 2

Horizontal direction drilling (HDD)

What is the issue if there is no opportunity for open-cut installation of cable or pipeline? What is the issue if river or railway blocks our trace? How can you avoid of big expenses for obstacle avoidance? We offer to use horizontal direction drilling (HDD) method.

Using HDD machine we can make an underground hole under any blocking obstacle with two surface entries on both sides of it and then install your pipe or cable in this hole. Optictelecom uses HDD machines and drilling tools for installation of big diameter pipes (up to 530 mm and more) in a long distance holes (up to 500 m) even in hard soils and conditions for different networks and applications (telecom, water, gas etc.).

We are partners of world leading HDD manufacturers: «Vermeer» and «Digital Control Incorpo-rated» (USA), «Goodeng» (China), «Trakto-Technik» (Germany). We use only highly reliable drilling rods, heads and reamers, precision locators and sondes, high quality drilling agents.

Optictelecom offers not only drilling procedure – we process a full cycle of HDD project: survey, design, drilling with locator control, pipe supply and installation, as-build documentation issuing.

You don’t need to search a separate contractor for each procedure – you just need call to us!

Give us your reference

г. Алматы, ул. Кармысова, 76А/2

Горизонтальное бурение

Как быть, если трассу прокладываемой кабельной линии либо трубопровода нельзя проложить открытым способом? Если путь преграждает железная дорога или река? Что предпринять, чтобы избежать серьезных затрат на обход препятствия? Мы предлагаем использовать метод горизонтально направленного бурения (сокращенно ГНБ).

С помощью ГНБ-установки под имеющейся преградой прокладывается подземный канал (прокол, скважина, футляр), выходящий на поверхность по обе стороны от нее, и в данном канале без проблем протягиваются нужные нам трубы и кабели. Большое разнообразие диаметров протягиваемых труб (от 110 до 530 мм и более), равно как и большая дальность протяжки (до 500 м) не является проблемой для нас – мы располагаем установками и буровым инструментом для работ любой сложности на сетях связи, водоснабжения и подачи газа.

Мы сотрудничаем с ведущими брендами мира, работающими в отрасли ГНБ: «Vermeer» и «Digital Control Incorporated» (США), «Goodeng» (Китай), «Trakto-Technik» (Германия), применяем только высоконадежные штанги, резаки и расширители для всех отечественных грунтов, прецизионные зонды и локаторы, качественные буровые растворы.

И мы не просто делаем проколы – мы осуществляем полный цикл работ по ГНБ: изыскания, разработка профиля, непосредственно бурение (обязательно управляемое!), протяжка труб и паспортизация готового объекта.

Вам больше не нужно искать отдельного подрядчика для каждого вида работ – Вам достаточно просто позвонить нам!

Оставить отзыв