Almaty, st. Karmysova, 76A / 2

FTTx testing

Testing of typical point-to-point network topology is very easy to perform. OTDR trace reading and power measuring is very simple here. But if you have a point-to-multipoint network with tree topol-ogy testing procedure becomes much harder. Especially if this tree has passive optical splitters in its nodes.

How to interpret an OTDR trace right? How to separate and events on it if they superposition with each other? How to define what is the fault and what is the customer premise end? The speed of FTTx networks constructing is very high in our country and questions above become more and more important every month for more and more technicians and providers.

Optictelecom knows answers for it! Because we have a big experience of construction of these net-works and long term partnership with «EXFO Inc.», world leader of telecom testing market.

That is why our company is ready to help its customers and colleagues with:

  • advising your staff on theory of FTTx/PON testing,
  • installation and testing of your networks by our employees,
  • renting or supply of advanced testing and installation equipment,
  • efficient payments conditions, high quality and short lead time.

 

We use and sell the newest test platforms with OTDR modules for all size networks, the cheapest three wavelengths PON power meters, unique multitesters for all network parameters testing. Also we offer best in class fiber splicers, cleavers and tools.

Call to us – and problem of your FTTx network testing and maintenance will be solved.

Give us your reference

г. Алматы, ул. Кармысова, 76А/2

Измерения FTTx

Измерение стандартной топологии «точка-точка» - задача простая. Расшифровать трассу и снять уровень мощности здесь достаточно легко. Другое дело, если Ваша сеть – древовидная структура «точка-мультиточка». Особенно, когда в узлах этого дерева размещены пассив-ные разветвители (сплиттеры).

Как правильно читать рефлектограммы такой сети? Как распознать разные события на ней, если они наложены друг на друга? Как распознать, где обрыв, а где абонентское окончание? В нашей стране темпы строительства сетей FTTx растут, и данные вопросы звучат чаще и чаще с каждым месяцем, беспокоя все большее число людей.

И мы знаем, как на них ответить! Ведь у нас – многолетний опыт строительства таких сетей, долгосрочное партнерство с «EXFO Inc.», мировым лидером рынка измерений.

Поэтому наша компания может и готова помогать коллегам по отрасли и предлагает:

  • консультации Ваших специалистов по вопросам паспортизации сетей FTTx/PON,
  • монтаж и измерения Ваших сетей нашими бригадами,
  • сдача в аренду или поставка современных средств инсталляции и тестирования,
  • выгодные условия оплаты, высокое качество, короткие сроки.

 

В линейке используемых нами и предлагаемых к продаже приборов – новейшие измерительные миниплатформы с модулями рефлектометров для линий связи всех масштабов, самые дешевые на рынке трехволновые измерители мощности PON, уникальные мультитестеры для комплексного анализа всех характеристик сети. А также лучшие на мировом рынке аппараты для сварки волокон, скалыватели и инструменты.

Обращайтесь к нам – и паспортизация FTTx перестанет быть проблемой.

Оставить отзыв